## **Register of Interests Submissions**

as of: 12 January 2018

Political Group	<b>Elected Members</b>	Last Updated
Labour	Councillor Khales Uddin Ahmed	08/11/2017
THIG	Councillor Ohid Ahmed	20/03/2017
Labour	Councillor Rajib Ahmed	25/11/2016
Path	Councillor Shafi Ahmed	06/12/2016
THIG	Councillor Suluk Ahmed	29/09/2017
Labour	Councillor Sabina Akhtar	10/03/2017
THIG	Councillor Mahbub Alam	17/01/2017
Path	Councillor Shah Alam	10/01/2018
Labour	Councillor Amina Ali	12/04/2017
Path	Councillor Abdul Asad	10/01/2018
Conservative	Councillor Craig Aston	04/01/2017
Labour	Councillor Asma Begum	12/01/2018
Labour	Mayor John Biggs	11/01/2018
Labour	Councillor Rachel Blake	01/12/2017
Conservative	Councillor Chris Chapman	22/02/2017
Labour	Councillor Dave Chesterton	24/01/2017
THIG	Councillor Gulam Kibria Choudhury	04/01/2018
Lib Dem	Councillor Andrew Cregan	21/11/2016
Conservative	Councillor Julia Dockerill	25/06/2017
Labour	Councillor David Edgar	09/05/2017
Labour	Councillor Marc Francis	18/05/2017
Labour	Councillor Amy Whitelock Gibbs	07/08/2017
Conservative	Councillor Peter Golds	22/09/2017
Independent	Councillor Shafiqul Haque	22/11/2016
Labour	Councillor Clare Harrisson	22/11/2017
Labour	Councillor Danny Hassell	10/01/2018
Labour	Councillor Sirajul Islam	09/01/2018
Labour	Councillor Denise Jones	23/02/2017
Path	Councillor Aminur Khan	10/01/2018
Path	Councillor Rabina Khan	01/03/2017
Labour	Councillor Shiria Khatun	28/02/2017
Path	Councillor Abjol Miah	25/04/2017
Labour	Councillor Ayas Miah	10/05/2016
THIG	Councillor Harun Miah	10/01/2018
THIG	Councillor Md. Maium Miah	16/03/2017
THIG	Councillor Mohammed Mufti Miah	03/01/2018
Labour	Councillor Abdul Mukit MBE	15/01/2018
THIG	Councillor Muhammad Ansar Mustaquim	26/04/2016
Labour	Councillor Joshua Peck	14/11/2017
Labour	Councillor John Pierce	17/05/2017
THIG	Councillor Oliur Rahman	18/07/2017
THIG	Councillor Gulam Robbani	23/03/2017
Labour	Councillor Candida Ronald	05/01/2018
Labour	Councillor Rachael Saunders	09/05/2017
Labour	Councillor Helal Uddin	01/01/2018
Conservative	Councillor Andrew Wood	26/11/2016
COLISELAGUIAG	Councillor Andrew Wood	20/11/2016

## **Register of Interests Submissions**

as of: 12 January 2018

Committee	Co-opted Members	Last Updated
Grants Scrutiny	Margherita De Cristofano	
Grants Scrutiny	Sirajul Islam	
Health Scrutiny	David Burbidge	13/12/2017
Health Scrutiny	Tim Oliver	19/12/2017
Housing Scrutiny	Anne Ambrose	04/10/2017
Housing Scrutiny	Moshin Hamim	19/12/2017
O&S	Shabbir Chowdhury	09/01/2018
O&S	Joanna Hannan	09/01/2018
O&S	Asad M Jaman	
O&S	Fatiha Kassouri	04/01/2018
O&S	Dr Phillip Rice	04/01/2018
O&S	Christine Trumper	
SAC	Nafisa Adam	04/01/2018
SAC	Fiona Browne	16/10/2017
SAC	Mike Houston	04/01/2018
Independent Person	Elizabeth Hall	24/12/2017
Pensions	David Stephen Thompson	04/01/2018
SAC	Daniel McLaughlin	12/01/2018